IN THEIR OWN WORDS

WHAT MEMBERS SAY

Eastern E Avatar

Great gym. All the resistance training equipment needed and plenty of cardio machines. Boxing bags and infrared light therapy. Inexpensive.

Eastern E 2/05/2019
Mike Barin Avatar

positive review  Great staff, gym is exceptionally clean, members are fantastic.

Mike Barin 10/31/2018
Carrie Zavodny Bierman Avatar

positive review  I love South Beach fitness! It’s the best gym I’ve ever joined. Mainly because it has the family feel. The people are great : the trainers like Elizabeth Tweel and Paul Hodges are amazing, so are the front desk staff, and of course the group class instructors like Sherry Ros and Lauren Jasnos Youngsma. The owners are continuously adding new equipment and cutting edge classes. And I actually missed not going for two days in a row when I was sick a few weeks ago. I can’t wait until Body Combat classes start. The new spin bikes are amazing - like a Peleton with a real instructor. Thank goodness for a great BEACHSIDE gym, because some of us are too lazy to cross the causeway lol ♥️ #sobefitness #4weeksatgym #ilovethisplace #thepeoplerock #newspinbikes #yogaclass

Carrie Zavodny Bierman 2/20/2019
Don Sterzik Avatar

positive review  Great variety for all ages ,great staff

Don Sterzik 4/07/2019
Cal I. Avatar

5 star rating I was visiting on a business trip and stumbled upon this place and was pleasantly surprised.  I work out at equinox in LA and am used to the highest quality gyms and this gym has great equipment.  I was able to get my workout in with no problem and they have everything you'd ever need to get that done.  They have multiple class rooms and a spin studio.  For anyone that goes to the gym regularly this place is great.  The staff is friendly and the day-pass rate is very affordable.  I've definitely paid way more for a way less quality gym.

Cal I. 5/07/2019
Scott Clarke Avatar

positive review  Fantastic gym, friendly staff, can cater to all kinds of athletes and hobbyists. Although at times can feel claustrophobic when classes are in session, but this is a small flaw in the face of what this gym does right.

Scott Clarke 4/06/2019
Aaron Brown Avatar

positive review  Great gym and great people

Aaron Brown 10/31/2018
Peggy Smith Avatar

positive review  Love my gym!!!!!

Great location!

Great classes & trainers!

Peggy Smith 3/15/2019
Teri Ann Avatar

positive review  Great spin classes and now Body Pump. ❤️

Teri Ann 1/21/2019
Elizabeth Tweel Avatar

positive review  Best gym like a family!!!! I would never go anywhere else some of my best friends have come from this gym!! If you want a great gym experience with no judgement and only friendly helpful people this is your place no matter what your age is.

Elizabeth Tweel 11/01/2018
Karin S. Avatar

5 star rating South Beach fitness is a modern clean facility with a friendly atmosphere.  They have many energizing classes for all fitness levels. Whether it's a personal training session with Sherry R or Elizabeth D or an intense push you to your limits spin class with Lauren Y. you will be sure to get the most out of your workout!

Karin S. 10/21/2018
Rinaldo Miraglia Avatar

positive review  Great neighborhood gym. Great people and Staff. Always Hands On Owner. She’s always accessible, pleasant, and thinking constantly about ways to improve the facility. Most of all we have a very relaxed, non corporate atmosphere!!! I highly recommend South Beach Fitness to all my friends and neighbors!!! Definitely 5 Stars

Rinaldo Miraglia 11/01/2018
Michele Kovacs-Genuise Avatar

positive review  This gym has great instructors! It’s really a family like feel. I love it here!

Michele Kovacs-Genuise 10/31/2018
sharkyogurt Avatar

Warm atmosphere. People are actually friendly: both the members and the staff. Loads of classes. Plenty of weights. I love that the cardio equipment faces windows. Love this place

sharkyogurt 9/01/2018
Ken Fontanet Avatar

One of my favorite gyms in Brevard. Very friendly staff and members, great equipment selection from hex bars and kettlebells to GHD and row ergs. The gym is well kept and always getting new equipment. One of our favorite features is the daycare; Gina and the other women are amazing with the kids and trustworthy, and the daycare hours our the best in town.

Ken Fontanet 10/13/2018
Jenny Zentz Avatar

positive review  After a two-year hiatus it was almost like I had never left! Thanks to all the motivating, inspiring, and welcoming people at South Beach Fitness! Glad to be back!

#TodayIsAGreatDayToBeginAgain

Jenny Zentz 11/06/2018
Melanie Yahm-Thompson Avatar

positive review  Spin is great and body pump is a great new additon

Melanie Yahm-Thompson 2/07/2019
Isaac Bermudez Avatar

positive review  very friendly gym.. clean facility with alot of different things to do for a very affordable price

Isaac Bermudez 10/31/2018
Melissa McCoy Phillips Avatar

positive review  great workout equipment as well as friendly staff!

Melissa McCoy Phillips 11/02/2018
William P. Avatar

5 star rating I have been going to this gym fo 5 years!! love love it! They added a massage room and I thought it was a fabulous idea!!!! I had a 90 minute massage by Rafeal and it was amazing!!! I get massages every other week deep tissue . I have to say that will definitely be using Rafeal! you have to give him a try and you will be hooked!!!

William P. 2/15/2019
Mike Singer Avatar

Great place .. love the owner and staff

Mike Singer 6/15/2019
Dylan Sinclair Avatar

positive review  Best gym I've been to in a long time! Great staff, great equipment, and set up.

Dylan Sinclair 10/31/2018
Marc Frazier Avatar

positive review  By far the best gym on the beach. Super friendly staff, excellent equipment, many different classes for all fitness levels.

Marc Frazier 10/31/2018
Dawn Morris Bradford Avatar

positive review  Have been to many gyms and I always miss and come back to SB. I love the people and the owner Lesa is amazing. I am so excited to be back and part of this gym family!

Dawn Morris Bradford 12/05/2018
Eric Hall Avatar

Great gym. All the resistance training equipment needed and plenty of cardio machines. Boxing bags, sauna and tanning booth. Inexpensive.

Eric Hall 11/11/2018
Carrie Bierman Avatar

I love South Beach fitness! It’s the best gym I’ve ever joined. Mainly because it has the family feel. The people are great : the trainers, the front desk staff, and of course the group class instructors. The owners are continuously adding new equipment and cutting edge classes. And I actually missed not going for two days in a row when I was sick a few weeks ago. I can’t wait until Body Combat classes start. The new spin bikes are amazing - like a Peleton with a real instructor. Thank goodness for a great BEACHSIDE gym, because some of us are too lazy to cross the causeway lol ♥️

Carrie Bierman 2/25/2019
Larry Bradshaw Avatar

I moved to Satellite Beach in the spring of 2017 and needed to find a great local gym. My research lead me to South Beach Fitness. I've now been a member for about a year and half and I workout there 2 to 3 times a week. The front-desk staff always greet me with a smile; the gym equipment is always clean and in working order; and the gym has a fun, community oriented feel about it. I'm a very happy member of South Beach Fitnesses and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Larry Bradshaw 12/04/2018
Mary Muehlhauser LeBeau Avatar

positive review  Love love love this place!

Mary Muehlhauser LeBeau 1/09/2019
Karin Stoldt Avatar

positive review  SOBE Fit is a great gym!!! You won’t be disappointed!!! They have energizing classes, dynamic trainers and a top notch facility, equipment and staff!

Karin Stoldt 10/31/2018
Guy Ruscillo Avatar

positive review  Family environment and no judgement

Guy Ruscillo 1/17/2019