IN THEIR OWN WORDS

WHAT MEMBERS SAY

Mike Singer Avatar

Great place .. love the owner and staff

Mike Singer 6/15/2019
Don Sterzik Avatar

positive review  Great variety for all ages ,great staff

Don Sterzik 4/07/2019
Carrie Zavodny Bierman Avatar

positive review  I love South Beach fitness! It’s the best gym I’ve ever joined. Mainly because it has the family feel. The people are great : the trainers like Elizabeth Tweel and Paul Hodges are amazing, so are the front desk staff, and of course the group class instructors like Sherry Ros and Lauren Jasnos Youngsma. The owners are continuously adding new equipment and cutting edge classes. And I actually missed not going for two days in a row when I was sick a few weeks ago. I can’t wait until Body Combat classes start. The new spin bikes are amazing - like a Peleton with a real instructor. Thank goodness for a great BEACHSIDE gym, because some of us are too lazy to cross the causeway lol ♥️ #sobefitness #4weeksatgym #ilovethisplace #thepeoplerock #newspinbikes #yogaclass

Carrie Zavodny Bierman 2/20/2019
Scott Clarke Avatar

positive review  Fantastic gym, friendly staff, can cater to all kinds of athletes and hobbyists. Although at times can feel claustrophobic when classes are in session, but this is a small flaw in the face of what this gym does right.

Scott Clarke 4/06/2019
Melanie Yahm-Thompson Avatar

positive review  Spin is great and body pump is a great new additon

Melanie Yahm-Thompson 2/07/2019
Larry Bradshaw Avatar

I moved to Satellite Beach in the spring of 2017 and needed to find a great local gym. My research lead me to South Beach Fitness. I've now been a member for about a year and half and I workout there 2 to 3 times a week. The front-desk staff always greet me with a smile; the gym equipment is always clean and in working order; and the gym has a fun, community oriented feel about it. I'm a very happy member of South Beach Fitnesses and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Larry Bradshaw 12/04/2018
Eastern E Avatar

Great gym. All the resistance training equipment needed and plenty of cardio machines. Boxing bags and infrared light therapy. Inexpensive.

Eastern E 2/05/2019
Teri Ann Avatar

positive review  Great spin classes and now Body Pump. ❤️

Teri Ann 1/21/2019
Peggy Smith Avatar

positive review  Love my gym!!!!!
Great location!
Great classes & trainers!

Peggy Smith 3/15/2019
William P. Avatar

5 star rating I have been going to this gym fo 5 years!! love love it! They added a massage room and I thought it was a fabulous idea!!!! I had a 90 minute massage by Rafeal and it was amazing!!! I get massages every other week deep tissue . I have to say that will definitely be using Rafeal! you have to give him a try and you will be hooked!!!

William P. 2/15/2019
Dawn Morris Bradford Avatar

positive review  Have been to many gyms and I always miss and come back to SB. I love the people and the owner Lesa is amazing. I am so excited to be back and part of this gym family!

Dawn Morris Bradford 12/05/2018
Guy Ruscillo Avatar

positive review  Family environment and no judgement

Guy Ruscillo 1/17/2019
Damien S. Avatar

5 star rating Clean upscale gym with friendly staff and members. Feels like family. Plenty of benches and barbells. Power racks and even a mono lift. Dumbbells to 120 lbs. tons of classes too. A complete gym with every range of lifter and fitness enthusiast and room to move and work out. The guys are always running around cleaning and maintaining equipment. Great place to get stronger.

Damien S. 12/18/2018
Cal I. Avatar

5 star rating I was visiting on a business trip and stumbled upon this place and was pleasantly surprised.  I work out at equinox in LA and am used to the highest quality gyms and this gym has great equipment.  I was able to get my workout in with no problem and they have everything you'd ever need to get that done.  They have multiple class rooms and a spin studio.  For anyone that goes to the gym regularly this place is great.  The staff is friendly and the day-pass rate is very affordable.  I've definitely paid way more for a way less quality gym.

Cal I. 5/07/2019
Mary Muehlhauser LeBeau Avatar

positive review  Love love love this place!

Mary Muehlhauser LeBeau 1/09/2019
Carrie Bierman Avatar

I love South Beach fitness! It’s the best gym I’ve ever joined. Mainly because it has the family feel. The people are great : the trainers, the front desk staff, and of course the group class instructors. The owners are continuously adding new equipment and cutting edge classes. And I actually missed not going for two days in a row when I was sick a few weeks ago. I can’t wait until Body Combat classes start. The new spin bikes are amazing - like a Peleton with a real instructor. Thank goodness for a great BEACHSIDE gym, because some of us are too lazy to cross the causeway lol ♥️

Carrie Bierman 2/25/2019