IN THEIR OWN WORDS

WHAT MEMBERS SAY

Marc Frazier Avatar

By far the best gym on the beach. Super friendly staff, excellent equipment, many different classes for all fitness levels.

Marc Frazier 10/31/2018
Larry Bradshaw Avatar

I moved to Satellite Beach in the spring of 2017 and needed to find a great local gym. My research lead me to South Beach Fitness. I've now been a member for about a year and half and I workout there 2 to 3 times a week. The front-desk staff always greet me with a smile; the gym equipment is always clean and in working order; and the gym has a fun, community oriented feel about it. I'm a very happy member of South Beach Fitnesses and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Larry Bradshaw 12/04/2018
Elizabeth Tweel Avatar

Best gym like a family!!!! I would never go anywhere else some of my best friends have come from this gym!! If you want a great gym experience with no judgement and only friendly helpful people this is your place no matter what your age is.

Elizabeth Tweel 11/01/2018
Dylan Sinclair Avatar

Best gym I've been to in a long time! Great staff, great equipment, and set up.

Dylan Sinclair 10/31/2018
Rinaldo Miraglia Avatar

Great neighborhood gym. Great people and Staff. Always Hands On Owner. She’s always accessible, pleasant, and thinking constantly about ways to improve the facility. Most of all we have a very relaxed, non corporate atmosphere!!! I highly recommend South Beach Fitness to all my friends and neighbors!!! Definitely 5 Stars

Rinaldo Miraglia 11/01/2018
Damien Share Avatar

Very knowledgeable staff! Very clean! Dumbbells to 120 lbs � plenty of weights equipment and classes! Friendly atmosphere! The best part of the day. Thank you �

Damien Share 10/31/2018
Jenny Zentz Avatar

After a two-year hiatus it was almost like I had never left! Thanks to all the motivating, inspiring, and welcoming people at South Beach Fitness! Glad to be back!

#TodayIsAGreatDayToBeginAgain

Jenny Zentz 11/06/2018
Ken Fontanet Avatar

One of my favorite gyms in Brevard. Very friendly staff and members, great equipment selection from hex bars and kettlebells to GHD and row ergs. The gym is well kept and always getting new equipment. One of our favorite features is the daycare; Gina and the other women are amazing with the kids and trustworthy, and the daycare hours our the best in town.

Ken Fontanet 10/13/2018
Eric Hall Avatar

Great gym. All the resistance training equipment needed and plenty of cardio machines. Boxing bags, sauna and tanning booth. Inexpensive.

Eric Hall 11/11/2018
William P. Avatar

5 star rating I have been going to this gym fo 5 years!! love love it! They added a massage room and I thought it was a fabulous idea!!!! I had a 90 minute massage by Rafeal and it was amazing!!! I get massages every other week deep tissue . I have to say that will definitely be using Rafeal! you have to give him a try and you will be hooked!!!

William P. 2/15/2019
Aaron Brown Avatar

Great gym and great people

Aaron Brown 10/31/2018
Karin S. Avatar

5 star rating South Beach fitness is a modern clean facility with a friendly atmosphere.  They have many energizing classes for all fitness levels. Whether it's a personal training session with Sherry R or Elizabeth D or an intense push you to your limits spin class with Lauren Y. you will be sure to get the most out of your workout!

Karin S. 10/21/2018
Ken Kett Avatar

Truly the finest gym. Great equipment, encouraging and motivating staff and members, and the 24 hour pass option is phenomenal. Being a member of South Beach fitness has been a life-changing experience for K.C. and me

Ken Kett 10/31/2018
Dawn Morris Bradford Avatar

Have been to many gyms and I always miss and come back to SB. I love the people and the owner Lesa is amazing. I am so excited to be back and part of this gym family!

Dawn Morris Bradford 12/05/2018
Karin Stoldt Avatar

SOBE Fit is a great gym!!! You won’t be disappointed!!! They have energizing classes, dynamic trainers and a top notch facility, equipment and staff!

Karin Stoldt 10/31/2018
Michele Kovacs-Genuise Avatar

This gym has great instructors! It’s really a family like feel. I love it here!

Michele Kovacs-Genuise 10/31/2018
Chip Hines Avatar

Friendly And knowledgeable staff, wide range of equipment. While it isn't as fancy as some gyms, you can't beat the price/value, friendly members, great range of classes and equipment. No pool, track, or cafe, but there is child care and good workout without a lot of hassle. Has spinning, Pilates and a myriad of classes.

Chip Hines 7/10/2018
sharkyogurt Avatar

Warm atmosphere. People are actually friendly: both the members and the staff. Loads of classes. Plenty of weights. I love that the cardio equipment faces windows. Love this place

sharkyogurt 9/01/2018
Damien S. Avatar

5 star rating Clean upscale gym with friendly staff and members. Feels like family. Plenty of benches and barbells. Power racks and even a mono lift. Dumbbells to 120 lbs. tons of classes too. A complete gym with every range of lifter and fitness enthusiast and room to move and work out. The guys are always running around cleaning and maintaining equipment. Great place to get stronger.

Damien S. 12/18/2018
Melissa McCoy Phillips Avatar

great workout equipment as well as friendly staff!

Melissa McCoy Phillips 11/02/2018
Mike Barin Avatar

Great staff, gym is exceptionally clean, members are fantastic.

Mike Barin 10/31/2018
Lauren Jasnos Youngsma Avatar

This facility is more than a gym...it’s a family. Lesa Stone the owner is amazing, innovative and a visionary.....there are more plans and exciting things to come in 2019! All the instructors, trainers and staff are exemplary. They encourage you to be your best self no matter what your fitness level, experience, or capabilities are. The staff here constantly try to improve you through kindness and true selfless help. There is a home for you here no matter what your fitness or health level is. Come check us out you won’t be disappointed! I myself have been a member here for over 10 years, I am now a spinning instructor for 3 years. I can say without a doubt this gym has increased my health, wellbeing and happiness. You can and will experience the same!

Lauren Jasnos Youngsma 10/31/2018
Isaac Bermudez Avatar

very friendly gym.. clean facility with alot of different things to do for a very affordable price

Isaac Bermudez 10/31/2018